Warwickshire Health and Wellbeing Board

Agenda

11th February 2014

A meeting of the Warwickshire Health and Wellbeing Board will take place in Committee Room 2, Shire Hall, Warwick on Tuesday 11th February 2014 at 13.30.

The agenda will be:-

1. General

- (1) Apologies for Absence
- (2) Members' Disclosures of Pecuniary and Non-Pecuniary Interests.

Members are required to register their disclosable pecuniary interests within 28 days of their election of appointment to the Council. A member attending a meeting where a matter arises in which s/he has a disclosable pecuniary interest must (unless s/he has a dispensation):

- Declare the interest if s/he has not already registered it;
- Not participate in any discussion or vote;
- Must leave the meeting room until the matter has been dealt with (Standing Order 42); and
- Give written notice of any unregistered interest to the Monitoring Officer within 28 days of the meeting

Non-pecuniary interests must still be declared in accordance with the new Code of Conduct. These should be declared at the commencement of the meeting.

Working Together

2. Better Care Fund

Wendy Fabbro

3. Any other Business (considered urgent by the Chair)

Date of Future Meetings:

Wednesday 26th March 2014, Committee Room 2, Shire Hall, Warwick

Health and Wellbeing Board Membership

<u>Chair:</u> Councillor Izzi Seccombe (Warwickshire County Council)

<u>Warwickshire County Councillors:</u> Councillor Maggie O'Rourke, Councillor Bob Stevens, Councillor Heather Timms

<u>Clinical Commissioning Groups:</u> Heather Gorringe (Warwickshire North), David Spraggett (South Warwickshire), Adrian Canale-Parola (Coventry and Rugby)

<u>Warwickshire County Council Officers:</u> Wendy Fabbro - Strategic Director, People Group, Monica Fogarty - Strategic Director, Communities, John Linnane - Director of Public Health

NHS England: Martin Lee – Medical Director

Healthwatch Warwickshire: Deb Saunders

<u>Borough/District Councillors:</u> Councillor Roma Taylor (NBBC), Councillor Claire Watson (RBC), Councillor Michael Coker (WDC), Councillor Derek Pickard (NWBC), Councillor Gillian Roache (SDC)

General Enquiries: Please contact Paul Spencer on 01926 418615

E-mail: paulspencer@warwickshire.gov.uk